Join ISBI
Download an Application
Login To Pay Your Dues On Line

Burns Journal | Instructions for Burns |Burn Care Resources | ISBI History Video

Executive Committee


President

Naiem Moiemen, MD
26 Green Hill
Burcot
Worcestershire, UK B60 1BJ

Email: nmoiemen@aol.com

Past President

William G. Cioffi, MD, FACS
J. Murray Beardsley Professor & Chairman,
Alpert Medical School of Brown University
Surgeon-in-Chief, Rhode Island Hospital & The Miriam Hospital
593 Eddy Street - APC 431
Providence, RI 02903

Email: wciofffi@lifespan.org

 

 

 Past President

Dr. Rajeev B. Ahuja
B-18, Swasthya Vihar,Vikas Marg
New Delhi - 110092,India

Email: rbahuja@gmail.com

ISBI President

Past President

David P. Mackie, M.D.
Rode Kruis Ziekenhuis Vondellaan 13 Beverwijk
1942 LE NETHERLANDS 
Email: sd.mackie@wxs.nl

Past President

President-elect

David G. Greenhalgh MD
Shriners Hospital for Children
2425 Stockton Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95817

Email: david.greenhalgh@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Secretary

Folke Sjoberg, M.D., Ph.D.,
Professor, Consultant
Director, the Burn Center,
Dept of Hand and Plastic Surgery and Intensive Care,
Linkoping University Hospital, and
Co-Chair, Division of Research,
Dept. of Clinical and Experimental Medicine,
Linkoping University,
Linkoping, Sweden

E-mail: folke.sjoberg@liu.se

Treasurer

David T. Harrington
593 Eddy Street – APC 435
Providence, Rhode Island 02903

E-mail: dharrington@usasurg.org

Regional Representation Western Pacific

Junichi Sasaki
35 Shinanomachi
Shinjuku-Ku, Tokyo, 160-8582
Tokyo, Japan

Email: sasakij@1989.jukuin.keio.ac.jp

 

Regional Representation Western Pacific

Si-Jack Chong
31 Namly Garden
Singapore 267359

Email: Chong_si_jack@hotmail.com

Regional Representative Western Pacific

Dai Niann-Tzyy
Division of Plastic Surgery
No. 325 Section 2, Cheng-Kung
Taipei 114 Taiwan

Email: niantzyy@ms17.hinet.net

 

 

Regional Representative South East Asia

Jun Wu
Institute of Burn Research, Southwest Hospital
Third Military Medical University
Chonqing 400038, China

Email: junwupro@126.com   and  editorinchief@burnstrauma.com

 

 

http://www.worldburn.org/images/Executive%20Committees/Wu-Jun.jpg

Regional Representative South East Asia

Vinita Puri
Head, Department of Plastic, Reconstructive Surgery and Burns
Seth G S Medical College and KEM Hospital,
Parel, Mumbai 400012
India

Email: profpuri@gmail.com

 

 

Regional Representative Europe

Franck Dutielle
Burn Center
CHU
Nantes, France 44000

Email: pr.duteille@gmail.com

 

 

 

Regional Representative Europe

Juan P. Barret MD, PhD
University Hospital Vall d'Hebron
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
Address:
Passeig de la Vall d'Hebron 119-129
08035 Barcelona, Spain

Email: jpbarret@vhebron.net

 

http://www.worldburn.org/images/Executive%20Committees/Barret-Juan.jpg

 Regional Representative Europe

Moustafa Elmasry
Hand and Plastic Surgery
Burn Center
Linkoping University Hospital
Linkoping, Sweden 58185

E-mail: Moustafa.elmasry@liu.se

 Regional Representative North America

Michael A Serghiou, OTR, MBA
601 Biscayne Bend Lane
League City, TX 77573

Email: mas@silon.com

http://www.worldburn.org/images/Executive%20Committees/Serghiou-Michael.jpg

Regional Representative Central Americas

Lourdes Santiso de Ralon
Address: Clínica de Quemaduras Infantiles
6ta Avenida 3-10 zona 11 Clinicas de Nino Sano
Hospital Roosevelt, Guatemala City  01011

Email: lourdesantiso@yahoo.com

 

http://www.worldburn.org/images/Executive%20Committees/de%20Ralon-Lourdes.jpg

Regional Representative South America

Luiz Philip Vana Molina
Rua Batataes 460 cj.11
Sao Paulo, Brazil 01423-010

Email: philipe@uol.com.br

Regional Representative Eastern Mediterranean

Amr Moghazy
62, Mostafa Kamel Officers Buildings,
Sidi Gaber, Alexandria, 21311 Egypt

 Email: moghazy@yahoo.com

http://www.worldburn.org/images/Executive%20Committees/Moghazy-Amr.jpg

Regional Representative Africa

Nikki Allorto
PO Box 21740
Durban
4036 

Email: nikkiallorto@gmail.com

http://www.worldburn.org/images/Executive%20Committees/Allorto-Nikki.jpg

Executive Director

Elisabeth Greenfield, RN, MSN
7400 Crestway Drive #520
San Antonio, Texas 78239

Email: lizals@tgti.net